Return to VNFAWING.com Website Return to Main Forum Index PageReturn to VNFAWING.com Website
:: Forum Index :: Zephyrnet Forums :: FAQ :: Search :: Memberlist :: Groups :: Register :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages :: Log in ::
Up and running (and flying!) on the replacement system!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    VNFAWING.com Forum Index -> FAF Development Screenshots Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
CAG Hotshot

Admin, Site Owner, Developer, Webmaster
 

Rank: Admin, Site Owner, Developer, Webmaster

Joined: 12 Aug 2004

Posts: 16081

Post subject: Up and running (and flying!) on the replacement system! Reply with quote
Here are a few screenshots of Osan airbase at the end of my first FAF flight on my replacement system...











_________________
CAG Hotshot
"FAF Shape Meister"
Forum Administrator
FAF/FA-2 Design team
TSH Member/Developer

-------- __@
----- _`\<,_
---- (*)/ (*)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



PostWed Jan 17 22:22:49 2018
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
ForsakenOutlaw

Developer
 

Rank: Developer

Joined: 14 Aug 2004

Posts: 1680

Post subject: Reply with quote
Might be an old question but did you ever find a way to make it so you can load more than 6 hardpoints?
PostThu Jan 18 18:35:55 2018
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
DukeB-120th

Developer/Moderator
 

Rank: Developer/Moderator

Joined: 11 Oct 2004

Posts: 2338

Post subject: Reply with quote
This airbase mod is a huge upgrade over the default FA garbage. Well done!
_________________

FAF Beta Tester
MIL Forums Moderator
O-Club Forum Moderator
Flight Lobby Skin Developer
FAF & FA-2 Testers Forum Moderator
VNFAWING.com Duke's Desk Column
PostSat Jan 20 17:15:49 2018
View user's profile Send private message
CAG Hotshot

Admin, Site Owner, Developer, Webmaster
 

Rank: Admin, Site Owner, Developer, Webmaster

Joined: 12 Aug 2004

Posts: 16081

Post subject: Reply with quote
ForsakenOutlaw wrote:
Might be an old question but did you ever find a way to make it so you can load more than 6 hardpoints?


Well you can make as many as you want but they cant be usable in the armaments page... so no as I am sure you are asking about those 6... but you can alter any hardpoint layouts you want by editing the mission instead of using the armaments page...
_________________
CAG Hotshot
"FAF Shape Meister"
Forum Administrator
FAF/FA-2 Design team
TSH Member/Developer

-------- __@
----- _`\<,_
---- (*)/ (*)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



PostSun Jan 21 0:35:34 2018
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    VNFAWING.com Forum Index -> FAF Development Screenshots Forum All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics
You cannot reply to topics
You cannot edit your posts
You cannot delete your posts
You cannot vote in polls




VNFAWING Flight Sim Development Center,Inc. - VNFAWING.comô

Powered by phpBB © 2001 - phpBB Group